Rotary Club of Lymington

PRESIDENT – Peter Edwards
SENIOR VICE - vacant
Junior Vice-President – vacant
Immediate Past President –
Roger Ling

Hon. Secretary – John Conway
Hon. Treasurer –
Adam Ogilvie
Hon. Asst. Secretary - Eleanor Young
Hon.Asst. Treasurer – Maurice Crosswell

The above Officers together with

George Dick (Chairman Club Service)
Cheryl Currie (Chairman International)
Peter Cooper (Chairman Ways and Means)
Les Sutton (Chairman Community Service)
Robin Long (Vocation, Youth & Foundation)

Membership & Classification - Malcolm Haigh
Health and Safety - Peter Cooper
Almoner - Janet Durrant
Club Protection Officer - Jenny Simpson

Sports - Adam Ogilvie
Sickness Liason - Barbara Murphy
Web Master - Jim Brenan
Bulletin Editor - David Sayers

Equality & Diversity - John Conway
Safeguarding - Jenny Simpson

Click to download Past Presidents of Lymington Rotary
Click to download Inaugural Dinner Menu 26th April 1948
Click to download Minutes of the 31st Annual General Meeting 31st May 1979

The Rotary Club of Lymington operates a Trust Fund No 1028522 Trustees: President, Treasure and Secretary

last updated July 2, 2020




Join Rotary Now
Click here for details

Peter Edwards
President Peter Edwards
Registered Charity Number 1028522
Copyright © Rotary Club of Lymington 2009 - 2020
Site terms and privacy policy
Design by JAB